Print Prices

Hello all!  Thanks again for all who followed this blog.  It was such a fantastic project in so many ways and I was happy to connect with some of you through my art.

I held a 50th Birthday Party/Home Gallery Showing with a handful of my Boise friends and family.  Donations to the Art Without Boundaries Association were made in exchange for some of my originals for a total of $575!  I have such generous friends! Thank you!  That money will come back to the Boise community in the form of therapeutic art sessions for retirement and nursing home residents as well as for people of all ages with special needs.

Besides the donations, and despite the fact that each guest received a gift set of cards, I also sold many prints and sets of cards!  Thanks again!

For those of you out there interested in purchasing prints and/or cards, prices are below. All  prints (not the cards) are professional Giclee prints (printed on high quality, archival material with archival inks).  I print the cards on my home printer so they are not archival, but they turn out quite nice.

  • Cards – $1.50 each –  get multiples of a favorite, or mix and match for a mixed set
  • 4 x 4 – $10          
  • 5 x 7 – $12
  • 8 x 10 – $15
  • 11 x 14 – $20    

Each painting on the blog is marked on the left side of the caption with SOLD if the original has been sold.  I have also noted if there are prints available.  All can be printed as cards.

Please contact me if you have any questions or if you are interested in a purchase!

-Mary

 

 

Leave a comment